Skip to content

Welcome to Your Candidates 2023

May 6, 2023 General Election

Your City Council Candidates

Council Member, Place 6

Todd Tonore (Incumbent)

Gary Cardinale

Council Member, Place 7

Larry Broseh (Incumbent) - uncontested


Special Election to fill Vacancy Council Member, Place 3

Brent Newsom

Scot Bowman

Your MISD School Board Trustee Candidates

Board Trustee, Place 6

Quintin V. Huckaby

Benita Reed

Board Trustee, Place 7

Courtney Lackey Wilson - uncontested

Copies of candidate applications will only be made available through a public information request.

Scroll To Top