Skip to content

Welcome to Your Candidates 2022





Your City Council Candidates

Mayor, Place 1 - Michael Evans - NO CHALLENGERS
City Council, Place 2 - Tamera Bounds - NO CHALLENGERS

Therefore, no election for these two places.

Your MISD School Board Trustee Candidates

PLACE 3 - Craig Tipping, Shawn Thompson, Dr. Benita Reed
PLACE 4 - Keziah Valdes Farrar, Amanda Jackson Sneed
PLACE 5 - Bianca Benavides Anderson, Jo Anna Cruz Cardoza, Le Kieshia Dawkins
PLACE 7 - Courtney Lackey Wilson, Yolanda McPherson
Scroll To Top